dynamicasebo.blogg.se

I love just the way you are bruno mars wikipedia
I love just the way you are bruno mars wikipedia





i love just the way you are bruno mars wikipedia

I know that was honest, I can feel when he tells truth. He wants to still be with me and spend more time than now. He couldn't add that I have the most beautiful smile he's ever seen and I'm all beautiful. I think "what? That you told me after 9 months' relationship? What the fuck are you doing?" But then he added that love to talk, laugh, argue and spend time with me (kiss of course too). He started that I'm nice, friendly and lovely. I answered him (and that wasn't easy answer) and asked the same. I wanted to talk with him honestly, like adult people. You are my shining star and I love you just the way you are Verse 2 Tell me love dont last always And I'll show you different 12 yrs ups and downs and we still here So when you think about love just remember me Cause I aint going no where Your my destiny Chorus You are my shining star and I love you just the way you are I havent always been. How could he ask me about that when two days before he talked so much stupid things ?! But I broke up. Oh, her eyes, her eyes Make the stars look like theyre not shinin' Her hair, her hair Fal. Then he asked me what I like about him. I tried to wriggle out of answers. Traduccin de la letra de Just the Way You Are de Bruno Mars al espaol. But Sunday came and he started to talk with me, like nothing happend but I gave him to understand that I'm sad. It really sounded like this! I was so mad and dissapointed < I had bad mood all Saturday after this. smokwica SeptemBruno Mars Just The Way You Are T17:12:21+02:00 Prevodi saradnika 3 Comments. In the Friday I had really weard conversation with my babe, it sounded like he wanted to break up with me, he tried to tell me something and I thought that was it. Some people know that I change my status on facebook from "being in relationship" to "it's complicated". I have something important to write about. Next Kate came to pick me up from school so we came back together :) Oh, her eyes, her eyes Make the stars look like theyre not shinin Her hair, her hair F. How always was so much laughing with girls <3 Videoklip, preklad a text piesne Just The Way You Are od Bruno Mars. Of the four tests lost two, so I wrote only English and German.

i love just the way you are bruno mars wikipedia

I've just come back from school :) Today I have only 8 lessons.







I love just the way you are bruno mars wikipedia